Home » Reviews

Reviews

PW – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment 20 September 2021

“My initial treatment was yesterday and I’m still feeling great today! Andréa is very thorough and an understanding practitioner. Happy to hand my back care over to her.”

CE – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment 13 September 2021

“Brilliant across the whole experience as it always has been. Big THANK YOU to Andrea and Jenny. Next appointment is already booked.”

HH – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment 13 September 2021

“Excellent Chiropractor with a fabulous personality. Always makes you feel very welcome. 5 Stars!!!”

BO – Chiropractic Initial Consultation and Treatment 30 August 2021

“Excellent and helpful session wonderful lady.”

PH – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 30 August 2021

“Up to the usual high standard.”

PH – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 23 August 2021

“Good timekeeping, very covid safe and professional service.”

BS – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 23 August 2021

“Always like coming to keep joints supply and neck sorted out.”

MP – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 16 August 2021

“Andrea is a tonic in herself as well as brilliant in her actual treatment. Healing hands indeed!”

CE – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 16 August 2021

“Excellent consultation as always.”

DC – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 9 August 2021

“My back felt greatly improved after my treatment today.”

BL – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 9 August 2021

“Very informative and welcoming and professionally taking my mind off what she was doing. I will be back for more.”

VY – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 2 August 2021

Lovely & welcoming, hygiene rules in place and the treatment superb as usual!”

HN Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 26 July 2021

“Been going to Andrea for several years now. Always had an excellent friendly service, very helpful & brilliant advise with moving forward. Highly recommend.”

JM – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 26 July 2021

“Andrea is so friendly and relaxed – I can tell her anything! She is always encouraging, supportive and very professional.”

YA – Chiropractic Ongoing Treatment & Maintenance 26 July 2021

“As always, a thorough treatment given with a very friendly and caring manner. Thank you Andrea – I can feel the difference!”